Jugend Betreuer

A-Jugend

A1 Betreuer: Manfred Telkmann
Kontakt: manfred.telkmann@ewetel.net

A2 Betreuer: Gerd Meyer
Kontakt: gerd@meyer-lorup.de

B-Jugend

B1 Betreuer: Viktor Wenz, Helmut Abeln
Kontakt: wen.vic@web.de      h.abeln@buero-albers.de

B3 Betreuer: Werner Abeln, Gerd Flatken

 

 

C-Jugend

C1 Betreuer: Carsten Jüchter, Martin Haneken, Michael Majewsky,
Kontakt: carsten@juechter.com,marti.haneken@ewetel.net, wehmer@hotmail.de

C2 Betreuer: Tobias Ulfers
Kontakt: ulfers.nak@ewetel.net

D-Jugend

D1 Betreuer: Holger Thien, Dieter Rolfes
Kontakt: holger.thien1@freenet.de

D2 Betreuer: Alexander Suhl, Alex Milke
Kontakt: alexander.suhl@gmx.de, alexander.milke@t-online.de

E-Jugend

E1 Betreuer:  Doris Klaßen
Kontakt: nidora@aol.com

E2 Betreuer: Jörg von Garrel, Gerd Thien
Kontakt: j.vongarrel@dahmen-netze.de

E3 Betreuer:  Jürgen Haring, Christoph Eilers
Kontakt: haring76@googlemail.com

F-Jugend

F1 Betreuer: Roman Karlin, Oliver Tammen
Kontakt: karlinroman@aol.de, oliver.tammen@ewetel.net

F2 Betreuer: Guido Schepers
Kontakt: guidoschepers@googlemail.com

G-Jugend (Mini Kicker)

G1 Betreuer: Bernhard Büter, Benedikt Sabel
Kontakt: bernhard_bueter@ewetel.net

Kontakt

Wenn Sie fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht.
Kontakt